Roger Andrews
Nate Bellegarde
Ryan Bodenheim*
Danica Brine*
Jenevieve Broomall
Chris Campana*
Talent Caldwell
Nen Chang
Katie Cook
Jeff Dekal
Christian DiBari
Derec Donovan
Joe Eisma
Steve Ellis
Tony Fleecs*
Jay Fosgitt
Otis Frampton
Agnes Garbowska
Peng-Peng Gaylord*
Ransom Getty
Daniel Govar
Keron Grant
Mike Henderson
Brenda Hickey
Corin Howell*
Edwin Huang
Ken Hunt
Joseph Lee
Leo Leibelman
Mike Lilly
Troy Little
Mark McKenna
Shawn McManus
Pop Mhan
Joe Mulvey
Douglas Paszkiewicz
Brent Peeples
Andy Price
Jack Purcell
Livio Ramondelli
Patric Reynolds
Sara Richard
Craig Rousseau
Stephane Roux
Alex Sanchez
Steve Scott
Blair Shedd*
Matt Slay
All images portrayed within this website are copyright their respective owners.
The Comic Art House website is owned and operated by Bob Shaw.
Cat Staggs
Sorah Suhng
Mark Texeira
Jeremy Treece
Gustavo Vazquez
Trevor Von Eeden
This site is dedicated to the legacy of
Josephine R. Shaw
William F Shaw
Dave Simons
Norman Lee
Andrew Wiernicki
Pat Carlucci
Pacifico Uminga
Comic Art House is undergoing a much needed overhaul with a new
website being designed as we speak (well, type).  This process is a
very labor intensive one and will take some time to complete.

If you are interested in commissioning one of our artists, please

If you would like to book one or more of our artists for your event,
please contact

For all other inquiries, please contact

Michael Watkins
Scott Wegener
Kevin West
Rich Woodall
JK Woodward